mwdanax.blogg.se

How to use titanium backup pro
How to use titanium backup pro











  1. #How to use titanium backup pro install
  2. #How to use titanium backup pro update
  3. #How to use titanium backup pro full
  4. #How to use titanium backup pro android

  • I have frozen too many apps and now I can’t even use my device to launch Titanium Backup! What can I do?.
  • In the log I get exceptions such as: “: /data/data//databases/permissions.sqlite SQLiteDatabase created and never closed”
  • When I start Titanium Backup I get just a black screen and then it FC.
  • I have un-installed some system apps (or bloatware) with Titanium Backup, but their icons won’t go away from my apps drawer.
  • No data elements are found and my apps and data don’t appear in the list.
  • I have integrated some system app updates into my ROM, now some icons appear twice in the apps drawer or are not launchable.
  • I tried to integrate system app updates or to convert user apps to system apps but it didn’t work.
  • If I do it from the command line I get INSTALL_FAILED_CONTAINER_ERROR.

    #How to use titanium backup pro android

  • I have Android 2.2/Froyo and my apps won’t move to the SD card anymore.
  • I have Android 2.2/Froyo and it’s unstable or even reboots when moving apps to/from SD.
  • I restored system data (eg: MMS/SMS) to a different phone/ROM, but now the system app (eg: Messaging) force closes when I launch it.
  • I have a backup that can be restored manually, but when I attempt to restore it in batch mode nothing happens.
  • My phone reboots when I attempt to restore some apps.
  • I get a “Parse error” when I try to restore an app.
  • I have a scheduled backup which shows it was “last run” last night but my backups are still older than that.
  • Titanium Backup hangs while making backups.
  • Since I un-installed Titanium Backup, I can’t use it again because it crashes on launch.
  • I’m getting the Error Code -504 (INSTALL_FAILED_UID_CHANGED) when installing Titanium Backup from Google Play.
  • When installing/upgrading Titanium Backup (free or PRO) from the Market, it says “Unknown error -18” or “Installation/update unsuccessful”.
  • #How to use titanium backup pro install

  • Titanium Backup won’t install from the Market, it says “Package file was not signed correctly”.
  • If I use the “Cancel download” button to stop the download, the Market app crashes. The progress bar stays at 0% and it never completes.

    #How to use titanium backup pro update

  • I can’t download / update Titanium Backup from the Market.
  • Also, make sure your device is already rooted – click here to check. If you are having issues with the PRO/Donate license, please click here. We assume that you have already read and understood the Titanium Backup User’s Guide. In the secondary tab "Backups" will be all the software and your toys recorded on your tablet or phone, necessary for lightning backup.If you are facing any problems while using our applications, this is a good place to start searching for answers.

    #How to use titanium backup pro full

    From the very beginning, after opening "Titanium Backup" users will be on the page labeled "Overview", which will show data on the state of the Android device: full access to ROOT-rights, automatic mode of application installation, a special folder that is intended for backup. The main menu will show several main tabs: layout, overview and backups. Today we can tell users exactly how you are using the application software and how use it to create a backup of a data set, since many of the settings of the mobile device and completing the settings for each app, including save game progress for a full recovery without any problems all the information in one keystroke. Creating backups is the most important function of this application, because in case of any errors or problems, users will always be able to restore damaged information. Titanium Backup Pro - one of the best applications designed for active work with data backup, which has a unique function of application Manager.













    How to use titanium backup pro